My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
7 total reviews

Reviews for: Mark Gregory

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Christopher & Linda P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2359

“We can't say enough great things about Mark. My wife and I are moving from California to Wind Point Wisconsin and we could not have had a better realtor than Mark. He has gone above and beyond our expectations to make our search and purchase of a home as easy as possible. My wife and I recommend him highly. We would use him again without hesitation, there is simply none better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2017 - Joy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53403-1029

“Mark was our agent when we sold our home 2 1/2 years ago, working very hard to get a sale close to our asking price, and locating people to fix a few problems found during inspection. It became very tough after our buyer was fired less than a week before closing, with my husband already located out of state. Mark went back to a previously interested party, and was able to conclude the sale for the same offer. We were able to move 11 days before our relocation ran out. I don't think anyone else could have finessed the sale as he did. Mark also sold my commercial building in downtown Racine, and this was a very complicated sale. Buyers required I evict both business and upstairs tenants before closing, and this was an extremely difficult and stressful situation. My business tenant was months behind on rent, and had to be evicted legally. Mark went FAR, FAR above and beyond in guiding me through some legalities of the various offers and contingencies stipulated by the buyer, and also really protected my interests when the buyer's realtor made various odd demands and actually lied to both us and her clients. In all cases Mark worked in my best interests, rather than taking the easy way out or just working for his commission. Mark even oversaw finding and orchestrating people to clean out the building as I am now living nearly 800 miles away. We were afraid the sale would fall through even after the tenants were evicted, as the buyer tried to change the terms of the sale/financing several times. I absolutely believe that we would never have sold the building if it weren't for Mark, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to list their home/building. He is realistic, hardworking, tireless and always optimistic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - David (POA) S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5763

“Mark did a fabulous job during this process. He was a great communicator and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone that I know looking for a great real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2017 - Jack & Michelle F
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-2258

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Thomas P
Sold a home in 2017 in Caledonia, WI 53108-9664

“Mark was very good to work with went beyond our expectations. Kept us informed with what was going on in the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Brian & Sndra D
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-3346

“We learned a lot of valuable information from Mark. We definitely will recommend Mark to others. We will also use him again for any future real estate purchases, or sales.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Linda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53142-5628